Kaiserhof

The Center Hotel Kaiserhof in Naumburg, in the heart of Central Germany, is a modern 3-star hotel for every occasion.

The hotel has 69 comfortable guest rooms and 4 suites. The hotel offers a comprehensive and attractive offer for leisure, short-trip, family and business travelers. All rooms have shower / WC, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV and Sky Film / Sport free of charge. Via HotSpot you can wirelessly access the internet.

The in-house restaurant "Vitus" convinces with its regional and Mediterranean cuisine as well as exquisite Saale / Unstrut wines. Enjoy to the fullest and be pampered or let the evening fade away at our hotel bar with a glass of sparkling wine from the region.

Our meeting and event area offers you the ideal conditions for successful seminars and conferences or perfect events and celebrations. The Center Hotel Kaiserhof has 3 modern meeting rooms with daylight and the corresponding technology.

You are very welcome! The almost 1000-year-old city Naumburg is one of the most beautiful cities on the road of the Romanesque. Nestled in the idyllic castles and wine region of Saale and Unstrut, it is a worthwhile destination for lovers of culture, nature and wine.

Gästezimmer & Einrichtung

  • Comfort room
  • Theme room "ASIA"
  • Aqua suites with whirlpool and waterbed
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Family room with connecting door

Hotelservices

  • Room service
  • Cleaning service
  • Sauna

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3
  • Largest meeting room: 103 sqm
  • Smallest meeting room: 36 sqm

Restaurant & Bar

  • Restaurant "Vitus"
  • Summer terrace
  • Hotel bar

Umgebung & Freizeit

  • Naumburg Cathedral
  • Rothkäppchen sparkling wine cellar
  • Naumburg train station: 0.1 km
  • Leipzig Airport: 55 km
ContactImprintGDPR
© 2019 Bavaria Hotel- & Gaststättenbetriebs GmbH

Gutschein bestellen...

Info und Bestellung per E-Mail oder Tel. +49 (0)3445 - 244-0

Kaiserhof

Das Center Hotel Kaiserhof in Naumburg, im Herzen Mitteldeutschlands, ist ein modernes 3-Sterne-Haus für jede Gelegenheit.

Das Hotel verfügt über 69 komfortable Gästezimmer und 4 Suiten. Das Hotel bietet ein umfangreiches und attraktives Angebot für Urlauber, Kurzreisende, Familien und Geschäftsreisende. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Dusche/WC, Fön, Telefon, Sat-TV und Sky Film/Sport kostenfrei. Über HotSpot gelangen Sie kabellos ins Internet.

Das hauseigene Restaurant "Vitus" überzeugt durch seine regionale und mediterrane Küche sowie erlesene Saale/Unstrut-Weine. Genießen Sie in vollen Zügen und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen oder lassen den Abend an unserer Hotelbar bei einem Glas Sekt aus der Region ausklingen.

Unser Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsbereich bietet Ihnen die ideale Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche Seminare und Tagungen oder perfekte Veranstaltungen und Feiern. Das Center Hotel Kaiserhof verfügt über 3 moderne Tagungsräume mit Tageslicht und der entsprechenden Technik.

Seien Sie herzlich willkommen! Die fast 1000-jährige Stadt Naumburg gehört zu den schönsten Städten an der Strasse der Romanik. Eingebettet in die idyllische Burgen- und Weinregion an Saale und Unstrut ist sie ein lohnendes Reiseziel für Liebhaber von Kultur, Natur und Wein.

Gästezimmer & Einrichtung

  • Komfortzimmer
  • Themenzimmer "ASIA"
  • Aqua-Suiten mit Whirlpool und Wasserbett
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstür

Hotelservices

  • Zimmerservice
  • Reinigungsservice
  • Sauna

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

  • Anzahl der Tagungsräume: 3
  • größter Tagungsraum: 103 qm
  • kleinster Tagungsraum: 36 qm

Restaurant & Bar

  • Restaurant "Vitus"
  • Sommerterrasse
  • Bar

Umgebung & Freizeit

  • Naumburger Dom
  • Rotkäppchen Sektkellerei
  • Bahnhof Naumburg: 0,1 km
  • Flughafen Leipzig: 55 km

Online Buchung

KontaktImpressumAGB
© 2015 Center Hotelmanagementgesellschaft mbH